PHR Banner22

 

2024 Save the Dates! 

  • April 14: Spring Horse Show

  • June 23: Open House

  • July 12: Movie Night

  • August 23: Fundraiser Event

  • October 6: Fall Horse Show

  • December 8: Holiday with Horses

  • Decembe 14: Parker Holiday Parade(Classes will still be held)

Volunteer Orientation:  

We will have Volunteer Orientation on  the following dates:

  • Mon, February 26 at 1pm
  • Wed, February 28 at 4pm
  • Sat, March 2  at 1pm
  • Tues, March 5 at 1pm
  • Thurs, March 7 at 11am
  • Sat, March 9  at 1pm
  • Mon, March 11 at 11am
  • Wed, March 13 at 4pm
  • Sat, March 16  at 1pm
  • Tues, March 19 at 1pm
  • Thurs, March 21 at 11am
  • Sat, March 23  at 1pm
  • Mon, March 25 at 11am
  • Wed, March 27 at 4pm
  • Sat, March 30  at 1pm

After orientation if you are interested in volunteering during our adaptive riding lessons we will review our openings and schedule training for you.  If you are interested in other volunteer positions you will not need to schedule training and we can discuss your availability.  Please visit our Become A Volunteer Page for signing up as a potential volunteer and to sign up for orientation.